CCISD Trustee Board Election Results Remain Unchanged

CCISD Trustee Board Election Results Remain Unchanged
Posted on 05/19/2021
Election Results

In accordance with the Texas Election Code and the Secretary of State rules and procedures, the Clear Creek Independent School District held an electronic recount of the May 1, 2021 District 5 trustee election results. Christine Parizo, District 5 candidate, had filed a request for the recount.

Both candidates had the opportunity to have two watchers in the room for the recount. At the conclusion, the election results remained unchanged, and Jay Cunningham did win reelection for District 5. He will be sworn into office along with Jonathan Cottrell for At Large Position A and Jeff Larson for District 4.

Below are the official recount votes:
May 1 Trustee Election

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login