2016 Teachers of the Year

2016 Teachers of the Year Announced
Posted on 04/13/2016
This is the image for the news article titled 2016 Teachers of the Year Announced


League City, TX – The Clear Creek Independent School District has announced the 44 teachers who will represent their respective campuses in the search for the 2016 Rotary/CCISD Teacher of the Year. The 2016 Campus Teachers of the Year will be honored during a special luncheon hosted by the Rotary Clubs of Space Center, League City and Seabrook on May 16, 2016 at South Shore Harbour Resort and Conference Center. During the luncheon, the 2016 CCISD Elementary Teacher of the Year and Secondary Teacher of the Year will be announced from a field of six finalists. 

The event is open to the community. Tickets are $25.00 and reservations can be made online or by calling 281-284-0020.


2016 CCISD Teachers of the Year by Campus




Clear Creek High School

Katie Batenhorst

Greene Elementary

Elizabeth Berkley-Wallace

White Elementary

Tamiko Brown

Ross Elementary

Carol Brunson

Clear Lake High School

Bryan Buffaloe

League City Intermediate

Jennifer Campbell

Ferguson Elementary

Tamara Cornor

Weber Elementary

Miriam Cortes

League City Elementary

Shelly Delaney

Whitcomb Elementary

Ma Corazon Estrada

Brookwood Elementary

Betty Fishback

Parr Elementary

April Guseman

North Pointe Elementary

Stephanie Hirsch

Hyde Elementary

Melissa Hoover

Gilmore Elementary

Brenda Isom

Ward Elementary

Shirin Jalufka

Mossman Elementary

Bonnie Jeffcoat

Clear View High School

Dale Jensen

Hall Elementary

Susan Johnson

Clear Lake Intermediate

Tracy Johnson

Westbrook Intermediate

Jennifer Kernohan

Clear Path High School

Molly Kistler

McWhirter Elementary

Margo Lewallen

Robinson Elementary

Angela Lohman

Bauerschlag Elementary

Molly Malloy

Clear Horizons Early College

Natandra McGill

Armand Bayou Elementary

Deborah Morgenthaler

Bayside Intermediate

Jason Mummert

Clear Falls High School

Kurt Oian

Space Center Intermediate

Laura Ozinga

Goforth Elementary

Carissa Petersen

Seabrook Intermediate

Matthew Risoldi

Landolt Elementary

Alyssa Rollins

Falcon Pass Elementary

Kristi Roney

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Darlene Schlitzberger

Brookside Intermediate

Sheryl Swiggett

Clear Springs High School

Candice Thibodeaux

Stewart Elementary

Priscilla Thompson

Wedgewood Elementary

Melissa Thornton

Bay Elementary

Megan Tietz

Clear Creek Intermediate

Tiara Toney

Clear Lake City Elementary

Emily Tyler

Clear Brook High School

Angela Vong

Creekside Intermediate

Staci Weber


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.