Contact Us

Learner Support Center building

Learner Support Center
2903 Falcon Pass
Houston, TX 77062
281-284-0750
sped@ccisd.net

 


 


Dr. Cynthia Short
Executive Director
of Special Services
cshort@ccisd.net

Moore
​Dr. Pam Moore-Ellis
Director of Support Services
pmoore1@ccisd.net

Cynthia Peltier
Director of Special Education Programs
cpeltier@ccisd.net


megan dickey
Megan Dickey
Director of Galveston-Brazoria Cooperative
for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

mdickey@ccisd.net

                                                                          

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Kevin Livingston
Asst. Director for Elementary Special Education Services
klivingston@ccisd.net

Billye Trader
Asst. Director for Secondary Special Education Services
btrader@ccisd.net

Cheryl Moore
Coordinator for Special Education Achievement
cmoore1@ccisd.net

Denise Cummins
Coordinator for Assessment and Related Services
dcummins@ccisd.net

Lisa Hardcastle
Coordinator 504 and Dyslexia Services
lhardcas@ccisd.net

Christy Lawrence
Assistant Director for Early Learning
clawrence@ccisd.net

Dr. Robert Lawing
Coordinator for Galveston-Brazoria Cooperative for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
rlawing@ccisd.net

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login