Intermediate Cheer Coaches

Bayside Intermediate

Aubrey Ordonez
aordonez@ccisd.net
281-284-3000

Brookside Intermediate

Dawn Gibler
dgibler@ccisd.net
281-284-3600

Clear Creek Intermediate

Jodi Murphy
jmurphy1@ccisd.net
281-284-2300

Clear Lake Intermediate

Maribel Chacon
mchacon@ccisd.net
281-284-3200

Creekside Intermediate

Sarah Kloehn
skloehn@ccisd.net
281-284-3500

League City Intermediate

Heidi Carruthers
hcarruthers@ccisd.net
281-284-3400

Seabrook Intermediate

Janet Kopczynski
jkopczynski@ccisd.net
281-284-3100

Space Center Intermediate

Olivia Martinez
olmartinez@ccisd.net
281-284-3300

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Denise Alfrey
 dalfrey@ccisd.net
281-284-3700

Westbrook Intermediate

Danielle Caples
dcaples@ccisd.net
281-284-3800
©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login