Contacts

school bus

Clear Creek ISD Transportation

Contact Us: Transportation Main Number – 281-284-0600

Ezell Brown Jr.
Transportation Director
ezbrown@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Gregory Gavins
Assistant Director
ggavins@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Rachel Trevino
Central Support Facility Site Manager
rtrevino@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Terry Montalvo
Management Specialist
tanders1@ccisd.net
281-284-0602

Patty Cooper
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Lake, Clear Falls and Seabrook Area Schools
pcooper@ccisd.net
281-284-0615

Michelle Summers
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Creek and Clear Falls Area Schools
msummers@ccisd.net
281-284-0614

Hasani Faison
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Brook Area Schools
hfaison@ccisd.net
281-284-0616

OPEN
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Springs Area Schools

Darla Hankins
Special Needs Supervisor
dhucks@ccisd.net
281-284-0612

Donna Haney
Field Trip Coordinator
fieldtrip@ccisd.net
281-284-0626

Sierra White
Safety/Training Supervisor
sierraw@ccisd.net
281-284-0618

Ruben Chapa
Routing Specialist
rchapa@ccisd.net
281-284-0622

Julie Harris
Lead Dispatcher/Supervisor
jharris@ccisd.net

Ken Winters
Fleet Manager
kwinters@ccisd.net

Nikki Hadley
Parts Manager
nhadley@ccisd.net

MemberNational Safety CouncilOpens a New WindowNational Association for Pupil TransportationOpens a New WindowTexas Association for Pupil TransportationOpens a New Window, Gulf Coast Association for Pupil Transportation, Region IV


©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login