Contact Us

school bus

Clear Creek ISD Transportation

Main Phone Number – 281-284-0600

Staff Directory

Ezell Brown Jr.
Transportation Director
ezbrown@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Gregory Gavins
Assistant Director
ggavins@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Alyzabeth Malone-Paul
Central Support Facility Site Manager
amalone@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Terry Montalvo
Management Specialist
tanders1@ccisd.net
281-284-0602

Patty Cooper
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Lake, Clear Falls and Seabrook Area Schools
pcooper@ccisd.net
281-284-0615

OPEN POSITION
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Creek and Clear Falls Area Schools

Hasani Faison
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Brook Area Schools
hfaison@ccisd.net
281-284-0616

James Norman
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Springs Area Schools
jnorman@ccisd.net
281-284-0645

Michelle Summers
Special Needs Supervisor
msummers@ccisd.net
281-284-0612

Sandra Caster
Field Trip Coordinator
fieldtrip@ccisd.net
281-284-0626

Sierra White
Safety/Training
sierraw@ccisd.net
281-284-0618

Derrick Prudhomme
Safety/Training
DPrudhomme@ccisd.net
281-284-0620

OPEN POSITION
Safety/Training

Yvonne Perez
Routing Specialist
yperez@ccisd.net
281-284-0622

Julie Harris
Lead Dispatcher/Supervisor
jharris3@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

OPEN POSITION
PM Dispatcher

Ken Winters
Fleet Manager
kwinters@ccisd.net
281-284-0635

Brian Maldonado
Parts Manager
bmaldonado@ccisd.net
281-284-0637


MemberNational Safety Council Opens a New WindowNational Association for Pupil Transportation Opens a New WindowTexas Association for Pupil Transportation Opens a New Window, Gulf Coast Association for Pupil Transportation, Region IV

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login