Department Contacts

Office of Communications

Elaina Polsen

Chief Communications Officer

Greta McMahon
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Communications Officer

Eva deCardenas

Assistant Director of Marketing

Claire Ebow
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Director of Marketing

Kirk Swann

Multimedia Production Coordinator

Jessica Vandervoort
Multimedia Designer

Sydney Hunt
Senior Communications Specialist

Eloisa Perez-Lozano
Communications Specialist

Chelsey Trahan
Digital Communications Specialist
©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login