Sports Medicine

Methodist Banner

Athletic Trainers Corner

August
September
November
January
February

 

 

 

Athletic Trainer Contacts

CLEAR BROOK HIGH SCHOOL
Steve Tran
Office:  281-284-2166
Email: stevetran@ccisd.net
Keilea Sumrall
Office: 281-284-2174
Email: Ksumrall@ccisd.net

CLEAR CREEK HIGH SCHOOL
Lorrie Capetillo-Reeves
Office: 281-284-1765
Email:  lcapetillo-reeves@ccisd.net
D'Odric Sykes
Office: 281-284-1779
Email: dsykes@ccisd.net

CLEAR FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
Rob Brown

Office: 281-284-1272
Email: rsbrown@ccisd.net
Delaney Osborne
Office: 
281-284-1262
Email:

CLEAR LAKE HIGH SCHOOL
Chris Gleeson
Office: 281-284-1964
Email: cgleeson@ccisd.net
Dana Tegeler
Office: 281-284-2065
Email: dtegeler@ccisd.net

CLEAR SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Juan Longoria
Office: 281-284-1467
Email: jlongori@ccisd.net
Kara Foster
Office: 281-284-1468 
Email: kfoster@ccisd.net

 

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login