Department Contacts


dana morgan

Dana Morgan
Director of Career and Technical Education
281-284-0120
dmorgan@ccisd.net



Jennifer Baker
Coordinator of Career & Technical Education
281-284-0073
jbaker2@ccisd.net

 

Luis Medina
Robotics Program Manager
281-284-0109
lmedina@ccisd.net
J.T. Buford
CTE Program Manager 281-284-0111
jbuford@ccisd.net
 
Gretchen Jefferies

College and Career Specialist
Clear Brook High School
 
281-284-2100
gjefferi@ccisd.net

Darlene Snell

College and Career Specialist
Clear Lake High School
 
281-284-1900
dsnell@ccisd.net
 
Shannon Herd


College and Career Specialist
Clear Creek High School

281-284-2500
sherd@ccisd.net

Kathleen Gandin

 
College and Career Specialist
Clear Springs High School

281-284-1330
kgandin@ccisd.net
Kasi Bevel College and Career Specialist
Clear Falls High School 
281.284.1215
kbevel@ccisd.net  

Frank Steele
 
 
CTE Department Head
Clear Springs High School

281-284-0000
fsteele@ccisd.net
 
Michele Minshew


CTE Department Head
Clear Lake High School

281-284-2084
mminshew@ccisd.net

Elizabeth Radicioni


 
CTE Department Head
Clear Creek High School

281-284-2500
eradicio@ccisd.net


David Derr


 
CTE Department Head
Clear Brook High School
 
281-284-2100
dderr@ccisd.net             

Kristi Foret
 
CTE Department Head
Clear View High School

281-284-1500
kforet@ccisd.net

Debbie Anderson

 
CTE Department Head
Clear Falls High School


 281.284.1251
danders1@ccisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.