Prevention and At Risk Services

Prevention & At-Risk Services, as a division of CCISD’s Department of Counseling and Student Services aligns with the Counseling and Student Services mission.

The Department of Counseling and Student Services, the alliance of synergistic interdisciplinary support systems, is to intentionally embrace barriers, empower students, and ensure access to learning to promote resiliency, life-readiness skills, and the unique strengths of each student through a holistic approach distinguished by assessment, prevention, intervention, integrity, and personal connections.

Department Contacts


Prevention & At-Risk Services
2425 E. Main Street
League City, TX 77573

Jeanne deVezin, Ed. D.
Coordinator of Prevention & At-Risk Services
jdevezin@ccisd.net

Amy Killgore, ACPS, CTC
Prevention Specialist
akillgor@ccisd.net

Sam Ferrell
Health Education Specialist
sferrell@ccisd.net

Lexie Johnston
Health Education Specialist
AlJohnston@ccisd.net

Tessa Harvick, LMSW
District Social Worker
tharvick@ccisd.net

Rachel Flinn, LMSW
District Social Worker
rflinn@ccisd.net

Amanda Cavazos

Student Support Specialist
amcavazos@ccisd.net

Marylou Johnson 
Student Support Specialist
Mjohnso3@ccisd.net

Marion Scott
Student Support Specialist
Mescott@ccisd.net

Angela Viser
Student Support Specialist
aviser@ccisd.net

Griselda Granados
Homeless Support Specialist
ggranados@ccisd.net
©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login